No. Name Position
1 Dr. Tjahjanulin Domai, MS. Chairman
2 Tantina Arya Winanda, SE Accounting and Papers Staff
3 A. Tamyis Ali Imron, S.Si. UB Complaint Handling Staff
4 Ubayd Afafa R K, A.Md Information and Complaint Staff; also as Management representative
5 Agustya Primadianta, S.Kom Information Services Staff
6 M. Alfanur Rizal M Information Services Staff
7 Ari Pranowo Staff